MANAGEMENT

Managing Director

Florian Ganslmeier

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 31

Mobile +49.172.81 78 510

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

f.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

Artistic Planning 

Philipp Ernst

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 10

Mobile +49.172.45 65 068

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

p.ernst@m-k-o.eu

Concert Management

Dr. Malaika Eschbaumer

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 64
Mobile +49.163.68 53 474
Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11
m.eschbaumer@m-k-o.eu

 

Anne Ganslmeier

Assistant of the Artistic Director
Phone +49.89.46 13 64 40
Mobile +49.172.85 25 933
Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11
a.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

 

Sanna Hahn
Phone +49.89.46 13 64 20

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

s.hahn@m-k-o.eu

 

Anne Kettmann

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 20
Mobile +49.172.984 22 00
a.kettmann@m-k-o.eu

 

Sophie Heucke (on maternity leave)

Marketing, Sponsoring Program, Ticketing

Hanna B. Schwenkglenks

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 30

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

h.schwenkglenks@m-k-o.eu

Accounting and Finance

Laura von Beckerath

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 60

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

l.vonbeckerath@m-k-o.eu

 

Anne Ganslmeier

Phone +49.89.46 13 64 40

Mobile +49.172.85 25 933

a.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

Education 

Katrin Beck

musikvermittlung@m-k-o.eu

 

Menü